More CEDAR winners from LMS

Debbie RolenStaff Writer

May 9, 2013

SECOND PLACE — Leeann Tomblin, Jennifer Cashdollar, Jenna Meade, Tomi Nelson were the team from Logan Middle School who worked on the coal miner in this photo. The project earned seond place in the art category at last weeks CEDAR (Coal Education Development and Resource) Fair held last week at the Larry Joe Harless Center in Gilbert.

CEDAR WINNERS — Pictured are first place winners at the recent CEDAR Coal Fair. Alyssa Davis, Sylas Smith, Kylen McClanahan, Addam Gibson, Aerianna McClanahan, Hannah Ellis, Jarrett Adkins, Loni Bailey and Willie Kimler