Southern releases Dean’s List

Martha Sparks - [email protected]

Southern West Virginia Community and Technical College has released the listing of those making the Spring 2015 Dean’s List on their Logan Campus.

There were a total of 183 students making the list:

Marissa Marie Hare, Elizabeth M. Jeffery and Brittany Rachelle Muncey, all of Accoville; Alison B. Baldridge and Katilyn Rochelle Nelson, both of Amherstdale; Mary M. Addair of Avondale; Norma C. New and Taylor Owens, Baisden, both of Baisden; Marisa D. Milum, Breeden

Jennifer Nicole Grimmett, Megan Gabriel Grimmett, and Haley Nicole Hatley, Bruno

Emily P. Browning, Alecia D. Bryant, Amy B. Compton, Justin K. Conley, Melissa R. Conley, Nicholas B. Conley, Cheryl Renee Davis, Adam D. Dingess, Diana Aleczandra Elkins, Brandon N. Farley, Zachary S. Ferrell, Brittany J. Gartin, John M. Goins, Ryder D. Gore, Theodore Alexander Green, Carly Diana Hatfield, Allison Deidra Hawkins, Halley J. Hensley, Samantha Jolene Kinningham, Dustin M. Lewis, Shelby B. McCloud, Haley D. Meade, Sabrina Louise Muncy, Heather M. Nagy, Sylest O’Neil Napier, Christopher K. Newsome, Alexandria J. Raines, Kayla J. Runyon, Hannah E. Sabo, Sydney L. Semrau, Genieve Lydia Sheppard, Shani B. Sperry, Alexis J. Sypolt, Katlin Amber Vance, and Kelly F. Workman, all of Chapmanville;

Carrie C. Aldridge of Charleston; Brian A. Belcher, Autum R. England and Sarah M. Francis, all of Clear Fork; Latasha Jo Toler of Coal Mountain; Alyson M. Nelson of Comfort; Hiram C. Mahon of Crum; Leslee Ann Lusk, Chelsie Brooke Osborne and Bethany Shea Smith, all of Cyclone; Emily H. Browning and Darian P. Vance, both of Danville; Kelsey B. Hawkins, Summer Paige Kennedy and Kourtney B. Thompson, all of Davin;

Chelsie E. Adkins, Melinda I. Edwards, Tyler S. Herndon, Tara L. Jude, Tierra R. Justice, Timothy T. Layne, Jamee L. Ooten, Jocelyn Jolene Reynolds and Sabrina L. Workman, all of Delbarton; Laura Beth Perry of Dingess; Kabrina P. Brewer and Tyler G. Cavins, both of Fort Gay; Derek K. Lester and Andre Trumaine Roach, both of Gilbert; Stacey N. Blankenship, Aimee R. Mitchell and Kelsey Dawn Smith, all of Hanover; Rhonda S. Adkins, Robert T. Adkins, Aaron R. Bailey, Rachael D. Boling, Amanda Michelle Dalton, Gabrielle N. Hill, Crystal L. McRae, Heather R. Poole, Timothy J. Sonier and Tonya L. Tucker, all of Harts;

Brandi M. Ball and Terra M. Summerville, both of Hewett; Alexander P. Baisden, Billie E. Copley, Jenna M. Kimler, Ethan McCallister, Katelyn S. Thompson, Tyler Vernatter and Rebecca Hope Williamson, all of Holden; Michelle Dawn Mullins of Hurricane;

Kristen Nachelle LeFevers of Justice; Christian Berkley and Elizabeth D. Dotson, both of Kermit; David L. Burgess and Sarah Marie Grimmett, both of Kistler; Kenneth R. Sullins and Teddy J. Woody, both of Lake; Patience S. Arthur and Rachel Wesselink, both of Lenore; Jackie L. Blankenship, Debra L. Browning, Vivian J. Carter, Sidney Donald Crum, Joseph M. Dean, Nikki J. Godby, Robbie M. Grove, Amber M. Hitt, Erica R. Kitchen, Olivia LeShea Kitchen, Printess John Lawrence, Hollie Maynard, Tyler Jordan Meeks, Meghan R. Shell, Cory Dru Van Meter, Kassandra Lyn Vandall, Emily K. Vinson and Olivia Paige Wooten, all of Logan;

Courtnie N. Crum, Virginia L. Tomblin and Paul David Vance, all of Lorado; Megan P. Browning, Keri E. McCoy and Roger A. Sizemore, all of Lyburn; David E. Blankenship of Lynco; Lisa M. Cain, Erika K. Doss and Katilyn Nena Frazier, both of Mallory; Taylor L. Carter, Morgan L. Church, Stuart B. Daniels, Madison P. Keffer, Katie Jean Kirk and Jordan Abriana Woods, all of Man; BreAnna J. Greene, Heather Lynn Spears and Jimmy N. Vance, all of Mt Gay;

Bethany D. Hatfield and Karen N. Newsome, both of Naugatuck; Kayla M. Paynter of Oceana; Jessica Dawn Curry, Michael D. DeHart and Matthew T. Mayo, all of Omar; Austin J. Bayless of Peach Creek; Sylvia Macy Craddock, Tayla Rose Ebersohl, Abigail Jeffrey, Keaton D. Johnson and Rodney D. Robinette, all of Pecks Mill; Heather M. Sheppard of Peytona; Serina Kay McCloud and Angela J. Porter, both of Ranger;

George C. Cox of Red Jacket; Candace A. Morgan of South Charleston; Kristen R. Hall, Katlyn Alisha Mollett and Darin M. Sigmon, all of Stollings; Shavon L. Abbott and Marrissa D. Brooks, both of Switzer; Hayley B. Adkins of Tornado; Devin Seth Murphy, Caleb M. Shawver and Ronni Beth Vance, all of Verdunville; Samantha L. Curry, James N. Hill, Catherine Hope Lee, Jayla J. Lovejoy and Megan P. Perry, all of Whitman, and Mackenzie D. Stapleton of Williamson.

Billy D. Marcum of Aflex, Ky.; Jonathan C. Meece of Beauty, Ky.; Crystal L. Davis of Belfry, Ky.; Caitlin M. Woolum of Canada, Ky., and Linda R. Meek of Majestic, Ky.

Martha Sparks

[email protected]

comments powered by Disqus