Marshall University’s Spring 2015 grads

Martha Sparks - [email protected]

HUNTINGTON, W.Va. — More than 1,500 students were awarded degrees from Marshall University on May 9.

Those graduating locally were:

• Boone

Dusty A. Vance of Bim, Loren Jo Berry, Eric V. Gartin and Amber Danielle Miller, all of Danville, Chad Lee Butcher, Shane Edward Cook and Joshua E. Nelson, all of Hewett, Travis Alexander Havey of Julian, Amanda D. Bell, Sydney D. Cook, Erik Scott Hall, Dean C. Pauley, Brian James Piffath, Ariel M. Price and Tyler Neil Ramsey, all of Madison, Deanna Marie Hiles of Orgas, Chelsea Paige Belcher and India Danielle Stone both of Peytona, and Alexis Leigh Pandelios of Seth.

• Lincoln

Heather Denise Roberts of Alkol, Amanda Kay Sowards of Alum Creek, Alicia Renee Chandler, Cody E. Lambert, Bradley Steven Likens and Jessica Terry, all of Branchland, Taylor Nicole Davis, Ashley Nichole Lusk, Ronald Walt McGrady and Ashleigh Marie Purdy, all of Hamlin, Darla Brook Dalton, Chassity Rachelle Kirk and Andrea Elizabeth Williamson, all of Harts, Kristin L. Adkins of Midkiff, Joshua Eugene Burdette and Elizabeth Dawn McCoy, both of Sod, Alyssa Louise Markus, Devin Joy Prichard, Olivia Jean Pritchard and Brian Michael Tabor, all of West Hamlin, and Kellie Nicole Smith of Yawkey.

• Logan

Jason Ray Blankenship of Baisden, Alisha Courtney Belcher, Kristina Rae Gore, Stephen Brent Justice, Rebecca Ann Lockler, Meagan Elyse Mahaffey, Aaron Michael Motto and Jessica Renae Varney, all of Chapmanville, Brandon Gregory Slone of Davin, Jaclyn Nicole Daniels of Holden, Caitlin Michelle Drakos and Neal W. Scaggs, both of Logan, Albert Lee Prince of Lyburn, Lauren Kathleen Burgess, Katie Breanne Cyfers, Tabitha Michelle Johnston and Todd David Keffer, all of Man, Kelly Lynn Bryant of Mount Gay, Lauren Brianne Peyton and Nathan Ford Thornhill, both of Pecks Mill, Robert Wayne Ellis and Sarah Allison Ferrell, both of Stollings, Khiry Marquis Starghill of Switzer and Aaron Paul Parsons and West Logan.

• McDowell

Twona Lynn Kennedy of Iaeger, Joanna Marie Bailey of Roderfield and Shawn Michael Cheeks of War.

• Mingo

Randall Lee Crum, Timothy Joseph Hatfield and Alexander Hunt, all of Delbarton, Mary Catherine Bobbera, Erica Nicole Browning, Carrie Beth Dean and Elizabeth Lynn Houck, all of Gilbert, Candace Brooke Marcum, Asia Raquel Salmons, Rusty Cletus Sartin and Christian Blake Williams, all of Kermit, Kelli Elizabeth Browning and Kaitlyn Elisabeth Canterbury, both of Lenore, William Heath Alley and Johnathon Grant, both of Matewan, Kevin Michael Whitt of Varney, and Alexis Briona Howard, Eric Michael Paul and Stephanie Amanda Wellman, all of Williamson.

• Wyoming

Lydia Grace Bailey of Glen Fork, Moriah Ashlee Shepard of Hanover, Ashley Raya Danielle Workman of Lynco, Katherine Jane Simmons of Mullens and Ashley Caroline Lusk and Julie Ann Massey both of Oceana.

Martha Sparks

[email protected]

comments powered by Disqus