Marshall releases Spring Dean’s List

Staff Report

HUNTINGTON, W.Va. – The names of Marshall University students who made the dean’s list for the Spring 2016 semester have been released.

To make the Dean’s List, students must have a 3.3 or above grade point average for a minimum of 12 hours.

Area students making the Dean’s List are:

  • Boone — Kassie Kinder of Ashford; Morgan Miller of Bob White; Lindsay Collins and Tori May, both of Comfort; Cameron Asbury, Brooke Belcher, Katherine Duty, Margaret Hager and Noah White, all of Danville; Abbey Duffey, Paige Rollins and Kelsey Woodrum, all of Foster; Justin Havey and Colin Nelson, both of Julian; Donavan Conley, Allison Ferrell, Samantha Graffius, Alexia Griffith, Meredith Howell, Jennifer Miller, William Shaffer, Tyler Spurlock and Sabrina Waseem, all of Madison; Breanna Buskirk and Samantha Garretson, both of Nellis; Austin Wilkinson of Peytona; Courtney Massey and Seth Pettry, both of Seth; Christopher Price of Spurlockville; Eric Miller of Sylvester; John Perovich of Turtle Creek, and Cortney Belcher, Sarah May, Brandon Perry and Courtney Weaver, all of Wharton.
  • Lincoln — Maggie Beckelheimer, Collton Daugherty, Erin Dial, Mackenzie Ferguson, Samantha Hager, Brandi Isaacs, Jessica Sangregory, McKayla Sizemore and Colby Tomblin, all of Branchland; Courtney Plumley and Andrew Tudor, both of Griffithsville; Ashleigh Adkins, Tony Arbaugh, Jerry Crum, Jerry Frye, Lydia Hager, Faith Huffman, Jessi Linville, Emily Miller, Natalie Saul, Paul Smith, Stephen Welch and Kennedi Woodall, all of Hamlin; Alyssa Bailey, Evan Brumfield, McGinnis Dalton, Ashley Manns and Alicia Maynard, all of Harts; Michaela Beaty of Midkiff; Taylor Adkins of Morrisvale; Brittany Harvey-Sumpter and Colton Snyder, both of SOD; Amy Lambert of Spurlockville; Taylor Muncy of Sumerco; Hannah Adkins, Shawna Bartram, Allison Bell, Ashley Hoffman, Kayla Jeffers, Brancie Meadows, Shelby Peterson, Whitney Ramey and Alyssa Woodrum, all of West Hamlin, and Caroline Mitchell and Carissa Mullins, both of Yawkey.
  • Logan — Jessica Gambill of Accoville; Alison Baldridge, Rachel May and Jonathan Twardy, all of Amherstdale; Kristen Baisden, Adam Burroway, Dustin Conley, William Copley, Nicholas Cyfers, Martha Ellis, Michaela Howell, Ashley Ledson, Lonnie Lucas, Clara Maynard, Kristin Maynard, Tabitha McCormick, Breanna Mounts, Rachael Mullins, Laikyn Nelson, Kali Scott, Julie Smith, Emily Stroud and Kelsee Thompson, all of Chapmanville; Kelly Grimmett of Davin; Morgan Mattas and Jeremiah Spears, both of Holden; Taylor Ellis, Shayna Gore, Matthew Jones and Randi Wilson, all of Logan; Lindsay Eldridge and Cory Spence, both of Mallory; Hayley Weese of Man; Ronica Hensley and Tyler Vance, both of Mount Gay; Elijah Hooker of Omar; Rodney Adams, Hailey Chambers, Kira Owsley and Nancy Peyton, all of Pecks Mill; Kade Doss of Verdunville; Lauren Campbell and Kelsea Ellis, both of West Logan, and Caleb Bridges of Whitman.
  • Mingo — Candace Trent of Baisden; Mark Adkins, Rena Bailey, McKayla Meade, Alicen Mounts, Julianna Music, Maria Ramey and Zana Watkins, all of Delbarton; Michaela Blankenship and Kyle Surber, both of Gilbert; Savannah Brewer, Lakyn Dearnell, Austin Dixon, John Muncy and Hayden Sturgell, all of Kermit; Courtney Lester of Matewan; Joshua May of Red Jacket; Savannah White of Varney; Bruce Gibson of Wharncliffe, and Austin Banks, Cecil Diamond, Megan Hackney, Lauren Jewell, Kayce Lester, Christopher Robinson, April Schwalb, Joseph Wellman and Christian Wilson, all of Williamson.
  • Wyoming — Allison Toler of Brenton; Jordan Browning, Anna Davis and Breyer Morgan, all of Clear Fork; Kayla Adkins, Miracle Blankenship, Leslee Lusk and Bethany Smith, all of Cyclone; Alexis Walls of Davy; Derek Morgan of Fanrock; Rikki Rodgers of Glen Fork; McKenzie Lester of Hanover; Kelsey Cardwell and Michael Culicerto, both of Mullens; Nicholas Pineda of Oceana, and Chloe Lightner and Jonathan Tilley, both of Pineville.

Staff Report

comments powered by Disqus