Quantcast


Last updated: November 29. 2013 7:00AM - 1089 Views
By - padkins@civitasmedia.com - 304-752-6950



Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Basketball Master Schedule


Tuesday, Dec. 3


GIRLS


Logan at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Wednesday, Dec. 4


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Wayne, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Dec. 6


GIRLS


Man at Sherman, 6 p.m.


—————


Monday, Dec. 9


GIRLS


Cross Lanes Christian at Man, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Dec. 10


GIRLS


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Wednesday, Dec. 11


GIRLS


Logan at South Charleston, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Dec. 12


BOYS


Logan at Hurricane, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Poca, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Dec. 14


GIRLS


Pikeview at Chapmanville (Nationwide Classic, Chapmanville), 4 p.m.


Logan vs. Huntington St. Joe (at Nationwide Classic, Chapmanville), 5:30 p.m.


BOYS


Logan vs. Scott (at Nationwide Classic, Chapmanville), 7 p.m.


Liberty-Raleigh at Chapmanville (Nationwide Classic at Chapmanville), 8:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Dec. 16


GIRLS


Man at Mount View, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Dec. 17


BOYS


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 7:30 p.m.


Mount View at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Wednesday, Dec. 18


GIRLS


Logan at Tolsia, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Mingo Central, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Dec. 19


GIRLS


Buffalo at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Dec. 20


GIRLS


Huntington at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Williamstown at Man, 6:30 p.m.


BOYS


Man at Montcalm, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Dec. 21


BOYS


Logan vs. St. Albans at George Washington, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville vs. North Marion (Hoops Classic at Charleston Civic Center), 12 p.m.


GIRLS


Tolsia at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Dec. 23


BOYS


Lincoln County at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, Dec. 26


GIRLS


Logan at Spring Valley, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Dec. 27


BOYS


Chapmanville, Man at Bob Runyon Memorial Classic, Chapmanville, TBA


—————


Saturday, Dec. 28


BOYS


Cabell Midland at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville, Man at Bob Runyon Memorial Classic, Chapmanville, TBA


—————


Monday, Dec. 30


BOYS


George Washington at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Logan at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, Jan. 2


GIRLS


Wayne at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Jan. 3


GIRLS


South Charleston at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


BOYS


Scott at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Greater Beckley Christian at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Saturday, Jan. 4


GIRLS


Morgantown at Logan, 2 p.m.


Chapmanville at Summers County, 1 p.m.


BOYS


Nitro at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Jan. 6


GIRLS


Man at Logan, 7 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Jan. 7


BOYS


Chapmanville at Lincoln County, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Sherman, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Charleston Catholic at Man, 6:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, Jan. 9


GIRLS


Sissonville at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Sherman at Man, 6 p.m.


BOYS


Man at River View, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Jan. 10


BOYS


Logan at Westside, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Poca, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Jan. 11


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Logan (King Coal Classic, Logan), 2 p.m.


BOYS


Point Pleasant at Logan (King Coal Classic, Logan), 7:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Jan. 13


GIRLS


Tug Valley at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Greater Beckley Christian at Man, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Jan. 14


BOYS


Lincoln County at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Man at Cross Lanes Christian, 6:30 p.m.


—————-


Wednesday, Jan. 15


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Tolsia, 7:30 p.m.


BOYS


Chapmanville at Mingo Central, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Thursday, Jan. 16


GIRLS


Logan at Lincoln County, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Tug Valley, 6 p.m.


—————


Friday, Jan. 17


BOYS


Logan at Greenbrier East, 7:30 p.m.


Montcalm at Man, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Scott, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Jan. 18


GIRLS


Logan at Greenbrier East, 7:30 p.m.


BOYS


Sissonville at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Hatfield-McCoy Shootout, TBA


—————


Monday, Jan. 20


GIRLS


Logan at Winfield, 7:30 p.m.


Sherman at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Wyoming East at Man, 7 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Jan. 21


BOYS


Logan at Tug Valley, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Man at Buffalo, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Wednesday, Jan. 22


GIRLS


Logan at Westside, 7 p.m.


BOYS


Man at Tug Valley, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday. Jan. 23


GIRLS


Mount View at Man, 6:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Jan. 24


GIRLS


Chapmanville at Herbert Hoover, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Williamstown, 7 p.m.


BOYS


Chapmanville at Wayne, 7:30 p.m.


Huntington St. Joe at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Saturday, Jan. 25


BOYS


Greater Beckley Christian at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Belfry, Ky. 7:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Jan. 27


BOYS


Logan at Huntington, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Man at Greater Beckley Christian, 6:30 p.m.


—————-


Tuesday, Jan. 28


GIRLS


Tolsia at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sherman, 7:30 p.m.


BOYS


Herbert Hoover at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Jan. 30


BOYS


Belfry, Ky. at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


GIRLS


Poca at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Charleston Catholic, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Jan. 31


GIRLS


Logan at Morgantown, 7:30 p.m.


Phelps, Ky. at Man, 7 p.m.


BOYS


Tolsia at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Phelps, Ky. at Man, 7:30 p.m.


——————-


Monday, Feb. 3


GIRLS


Westside at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Wyoming East, 7 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Feb. 4


BOYS


Logan at Lincoln County, 7:30 p.m.


River View at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Wednesday, Feb. 5


BOYS


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Phelps, Ky., 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Feb. 6


GIRLS


Scott at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Phelps, Ky., 7 p.m.


—————


Friday, Feb. 7


BOYS


Logan at Point Pleasant, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Scott, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Greater Beckley Christian, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Feb. 8


BOYS


Westside at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Monday, Feb. 10


GIRLS


Greenbrier East at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Tug Valley, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Feb. 11


BOYS


Poca at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Tug Valley at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Wednesday, Feb. 12


GIRLS


Lincoln County at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Feb. 13


GIRLS


Mingo Central at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


————-


Friday, Feb. 14


BOYS


Chapmanville at Tolsia, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Mount View, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Saturday, Feb. 15


BOYS


Tug Valley at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Monday, Feb. 17


GIRLS


Winfield at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Tug Valley at Man, 6 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Feb. 18


GIRLS


Logan vs. Huntington St. Joe (at Charleston Civic Center), 6:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sissonville, 7:30 p.m.


END OF REGULAR SEASON GIRLS


BOYS


Logan vs. Winfield (at Charleston Civic Center), 8 p.m.


Belfry, Ky. at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Friday, Feb. 21


BOYS


Wayne at Chapmanville, 7:30 p.m.


Man at Huntington St. Joe, 7:30 p.m.


—————-


Saturday, Feb. 22


BOYS


Greenbrier East at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Sissonville, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Tuesday, Feb. 25


BOYS


Parkersburg at Logan, 7:30 p.m.


Chapmanville at Man, 7:30 p.m.


—————


Thursday, Feb. 27


BOYS


Logan at Capital, 7:30 p.m.


END OF REGULAR SEASON BOYS


Comments
All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com