GodbyBall Basketball

One of the 12 squads is The Logan County Commission Team consist of the following players: Eugene Spurlock, Tyler Woolsey, Joey Adkins, Jackson Elkins, Jordan Calandros, Zak Miller, Dylan Woolsey and Seth Barker.

The Dr. Mack Team consists of the following players: Kareem Clansy, Kahalil Murphy, Chris Kelly, Adrian Patton, Nimmer Akers, Devin Murphy and Bruce Roberts.

The First Baptist Church of McConnell Summer basketball program has began play on Memorial Day.

Godbyball games are played at the old Logan East Gym on Monday and Tuesday Nights from 5-10 p.m. with five games an evening. There is no admission and the action is fast and exciting.

comments powered by Disqus