Last updated: July 18. 2013 2:31PM - 721 Views
Lawrence Messina
Associated Press

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Road Branch National Junior Honor Society 2012-2013 officers were, from left, Broc Smith, vice president; Matthew Blankenship, president; and Emily Osborne, secretary. Matthew Acord is the chapter adviser.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com